Home Audio Launch, Events Zero Audio Launch Tomorrow

Zero Audio Launch Tomorrow

Posted by: admin on: Feb 23,2016 in: Audio Launch, Events

Ashwin Kakumanu and Sshivada starring Zero is directed by Shiv Mohaa (Arun Kumar). The film audio is launched by tomorrow. The Music is composed by Nivas K Prasanna. The Track list of the film is out now.

1. Uyire
Singer: Anirudh

2. Vaerethuvum
Singer: Haricharan

3. Enge Ponaai
Singers: Vijay Prakash, Neeti Mohan

4. Eternal Love
Singer: Natalie Di Luccio

5. Intha Kaadhal
Singer: Nivas K Prasanna

6. Uyire
Koraoke Version

7. Enge Ponaai
Koraoke Version