Home Audio Launch Aranmanai Tracklist

Aranmanai Tracklist

Posted by: admin on: Dec 26,2015 in: Audio Launch


Siddharth, Sundar C, Trisha, Haniska and Poonam Bajwa starring Aranamanai 2 is written and directed by Sundar C. The Music is composed by HipHop Tamizha and lyrics are penned by HipHop Tamizha, Piraisoodan and Vivek. Here is the official track list of the film.


1. Party with the Pei


2. Poraada


3. Kuchimittai


4. Maya Maya


5. Amman Song


6. Aranmanai Theme